1918 ACBL Manager Directory

FEDERAL LEAGUE
 TEAM            MANAGER            E-MAIL
Bradenton       Bob Wood           rlwood14@yahoo.com
Cincy           JR Richardson      rba_baseball@hotmail.com
Pennsylvania    Ray Landis         relandis@comcast.net
Corleone        Phil Medon         phil.medon@gmail.com
Evanston        Al Keefer          alkeefer@comcast.net
Baltimore       Aaron Anderson     ahanderson44@gmail.com
Chicoutimi      Gerry Hobbs        ghobbs@mail.wvu.edu

COLONIAL  LEAGUE
 TEAM            MANAGER            E-MAIL
Waukesha        Ken Sajdak         ken@sajdak.us
Grand Rapids    Jeff Sajdak        jlsajdak@comcast.net
Chicago         Don Haavind        Haavybaby@aol.com
Selkirk         Ken Kuryliw        kenkur99@mymts.net
Westside        Shane Preston      Sppresto@gmail.com
New York        Tom Meade          meado13@gmail.com
Hunt Valley     Steve Lyon         lyon109@gmail.com