ACBL MANAGERS LIST

horizontal rule

FEDERAL LEAGUE

TEAM MANAGER E-MAIL ADDRESS
Stone Creek Rail Splitters Don Hirsch donlohi53@optimum.net
Santa Barbara Dons Tom Griffin Pops_Griffin@msn.com
Corleone Family Phil Preston PLP44@aol.com
Bradenton Buckeyes Bob Wood rlwood14@yahoo.com
Pennsylvania Peanuts Ray Landis relandis@comcast.net
Evanston Sharks Al Keefer alkeefer@comcast.net
Chicoutimi Trappers Gerry Hobbs ghobbs@mail.wvu.edu
Ideal Beach Bombers Jim LaFargue newarkeagles@gmail.com
Dunbar Bulldogs JR Richardson rba_baseball@hotmail.com
     



COLONIAL LEAGUE

TEAM MANAGER E-MAIL ADDRESS
New York Knights Tom Meade (Commish) Meado13@gmail.com
Bergen Barflies Jim McEneaney longislanders@verizon.net
Grand Rapids Black Sox Jeff Sajdak jsajdak@comcast.net
Selkirk Steelers Ken Kuryliw kenkur99@mymts.net
Waukesha Aqua Fox Ken Sajdak ken@sajdak.us
Westside Wonders LJ Honeycutt ljhoneycutt@hotmail.com
Curbside Prophets Shane Preston sppresto@gmail.com
Hunt Valley Monarchs Steve Lyon lyon109@gmail.com
New England Whalers Phil Medon phil.medon@gmail.com
     



horizontal rule