RPBL Managers

Manager E-Mail Team
Tom Meade Meado13@gmail.com Long Island Ducks
Mike Pawley offl@bendcable.com Wallowa Cougars
JR Richardson rba_baseball@hotmail.com St. Augustine Hippos
Ken Kuryliw kuryliwk@shaw.ca Selkirk Steelers
Eric Oddson oddsmail@yahoo.com Beaumont Posse
Al Keefer alkeefer@comcast.net  Madison Muskrats
Don Hirsch donlohi53@centurylink.net Skull Island Predators
Gerry Hobbs ghobbs@stat.wvu.edu Quebec Nordiques
Robert Proudfoot dexter5@telusplanet.net Argyll Sky Sox
Barry Cole Bscvol@aol.com Kosher Pickles
Jeff Sajdak jsajdak@comcast.net Burton Street Saints
Bob Wood rlwood14@yahoo.com Gdansk Gdodgers
Steve Lyon lyon109@gmail.com Hunt Valley Foxes
Ken Sajdak ken@sajdak.us Milwaukee Brewmeisters